BC Extra Numbers

Find the numbers for the latest BC Extra draws below. Each result shows the four winning numbers and you can select the date to bring up a breakdown of the prize payouts. If you match all four numbers, you win a $500,000 prize. For a history of older results, hit the Past Numbers link.

Latest Numbers

Wednesday, September 22 2021
  • 45
  • 61
  • 75
  • 88
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
71,114
Next Lotto Max Jackpot
$65M
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m

Previous Results

Tuesday, September 21 2021
  • 33
  • 46
  • 64
  • 73
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
84,408
Monday, September 20 2021
  • 2
  • 20
  • 59
  • 96
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
10,611
Saturday, September 18 2021
  • 12
  • 31
  • 47
  • 63
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
68,884
Friday, September 17 2021
  • 12
  • 73
  • 82
  • 90
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
78,243
Thursday, September 16 2021
  • 14
  • 38
  • 56
  • 59
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
9,702
Wednesday, September 15 2021
  • 12
  • 32
  • 81
  • 99
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
62,812
Tuesday, September 14 2021
  • 27
  • 76
  • 83
  • 93
Jackpot Winners:
1
Winners:
71,267
Monday, September 13 2021
  • 51
  • 61
  • 89
  • 99
Jackpot Winners:
0
Winners:
10,343
Looking for past BC Extra Numbers?
Grand Prize
€130 Million
Draw takes place on
Friday September 24
Choose Numbers
×